Journal #3

11-17-2010
Ok, so I started this new blog thing and I copied all of my journal entries to it yesterday. Well, today I cannot find them! Go figure. I am so glad that I did my journal entries in my word document and just copied it over to my blog journal. It may be there somewhere, but if not, at least I still have it. Dr. French would give me an ‘F’ for that, I am sure. I wrote my story and I opened up Flash Fiction site under “communities” today. If it does not disappear also, then I will find it there, I named it “The Game “I think I settled on the perfect punishment for my character. I found mistakes in my story so I went back and corrected it and I hope that will not be gone also. Ok, now for tomorrow’s story (I owe me because of all the goofs.) I think I will do a poem tomorrow. A story type poem about a child and her grandfather, and the gift he shared with her. I guess it is time for me to quit writing in my journal and start writing my poem.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

