Journal #14

For the people who are interested, “The Bar” chapter two is up and running. I hope everyone enjoys it.I am speaking as if I am talking to some one, but as far as I know, only Dr. French and Jenny have been to my blog. Oh, sorry, my husband has and can you believe, he left a comment and did not even say if he liked it or not. Now I can overlook that because, can you imagin what he was thinking when he read “The Game?” Husband= “Oh man, I did not think my wife could come up with such an inhuman punishment. What on earth am I going to do now. I know one thing, I am going to be sweet to her from now on. There is no telling now, what she has going on in that head of hers.”

1 Comment

Filed under My Journal

One response to “Journal #14

  1. Debbie Terronez

    What I am reading so far. It has good story lines. Tell Fred He has nothing to worry about (too much that is). lol. I luv the story with Blake in it. Your imagination is very good. I will read daily some. It’s hard for me to sit behind computer a long pd of time. I’ll be on it later. you have a winner here

Leave a Reply

