Journal #20

Ok, today is one of those “I can not think of a thing to write day.” I guess I will have to write about being without words, especially since I can find no words organized enough in my mind to write. I hate the story empty days, almost as much as I hate doing dishes. I think that on these days I feel adrift at sea, with no land in sight. It will not help me to try to force the issue and make myself come up with a story. I just have to open my mind to the stories and I have never learned how to do it at will, it just happens when it happens.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

