Journal #24

Today was a long day of writing. I was not given the gift of a new story, but I did write two more chapters in “The Bar.” I also worked on “The Sewing Circle” chapter II, which I have now posted for those who wish to read the next chapter. Since no one is commenting on my stories, I do not know if anyone would be interest in reading chapter III of “The Bar” or not. Likewise if I do not get any feedback on “The sewing Circle,” I will not post chapter III, in my blog either. I do not know if people are not wanting to read my stories, or simply do not like them. Perhaps there are those who love to read that will one day want to read my stories. If not, then I am thankful for the simple privilege of being able to write them.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

