Journal #27

Poor Jenny, she is upset because she did not get enough of the story tonight. I will post chapter IV, if she really must have it. The problem is that I should have finished the whole book, before I let her read any of it. I can give her this next chapter, but she will have to wait at least a few days for the next chapter. I am having to do some research for chapters V and VI. I cannot write as fast as she can read. I must say, it makes me feel good to know that she likes the story. If people do not tell me, I do not know whether to write more or not. So if anyone is reading my stories please let me know. You talk, then I will write. I talked to the lawyer today and my stories are now protected under the copyright law. So now I write (as if I have not been writing all along.)

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

