Journal #29

Wow. When the writing starts, it flows, then there is always a time when my mind shuts down to rest. I was writing until after midnight, and woke up at 6 am. I have written until just now, so I am taking a break, and writing in my journal. What kind of break is that? I posted a poem that I just finished writing and revising, today. I hope others will read it and understand, that everyone has a little sparkle inside of them. The choice’s they make will either let it grow or not. The poem is called “The Sparkle In My Mind.” In a round about way, Jenny is to thank for this poem. Thank you Jenny, you were my sparkle today.

2 Comments

Filed under My Journal

2 responses to “Journal #29

  1. Jenny Prany

    I’m glad I could be of help somehow ! 😀 . See it seems your sparkles come during the night too! I have trouble sleeping, so I hate when I wake up randomly around 4-6, but I’ll be darned, creativity strikes that time!!!

    • That is so true, I think it is because when we are sleeping, our minds are relaxed and that gives an opening for our little sparkle to shine. I am going to go to you blog tonight, did you post another journal entry yet? Your friend, Redonia

Leave a Reply

