Journal #39

To all the people in my class, and to anyone else that wants it, last Saturday I was asked to write my “Mexican Cornbread” recipe. I have posted it under my new category, Recipes. I will be posting one recipe a week (Good Lord willing,) and I will try to post it on Mondays. No promises on the day of the week, because everyone knows… things do not always go as planned. What the heck, I am human too. There doggone it, I finally admitted it. Please, lets just keep this between ourselves. If word got out , that I, ME, little Mrs. Perfect was human… oh my goodness.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

