Journal #40

For all those who are following “Candace” and her escapades, I will “TRY” to post Chapter VI, by Sunday. Here it is 11:05 am. and I have done nothing. No excuses for it, unless you want to give credit to staying up too late. I was working with a friend trying to get her blog up and going, so I suppose I will not yell too loudly, at myself. On my behalf, I hardly ever miss a day where I do not do some writing. And everyone knows it would be too much to try to write a story a day. Then of course there is always the editing time needed. After final’s are over this Saturday, I will try to get another story posted.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

