Journal #41

I am writing this journal entry for only one reason, that is to say thank you to Jenny Prany. Jenny has given so much of her time, skill and effort in helping, almost everyone, in our Creative Writing I class. Jenny’s computer skills have taken so many of us, out of the “stone age ” and into the new age of “blogging.” During classes, she has jumped in and helped with setting up the blogs for many of the other students. When I email her and yell for help, she stops whatever she is doing to help me. Jenny is one of a kind, a wonderful, helpful and caring, one of a kind friend. Thank you so very much Jenny. The sad part is that Jenny has only one more class to take at TTC, and then she will go to a university. I only hope they will appreciate her as much as I/we do.

Your friend,

Redonia

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

