Journal #44

I just posted my latest story, “From Glen To Glen, At Rainbows End.” If I were to pick the most beautiful land in the world, it would have to be Ireland. Having said this, I hope the Irish people will forgive me for butchering their language, in my attempt to write a story set in their home land. To all my American readers, please forgive me if I did not succeed in scattering enough of our form of english, into the story for you to be able to read it. I hope and pray that no one is upset or insulted in any form of the word. Your friend, CR. Moore

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

