Journal #45

Well, today is the last day our Creative Writing class I has to make sure everything is done. So, how many are chasing their tails, today, to make sure they have dotted their ‘i’s’ and crossed their ‘t’s?’ Only those who take pride in all they do, those who want to make something of their lives and those who just want to prove to themselves, that they are not the losers everyone says they are. That’s who! I believe that I have done more than Dr. French has asked for, but I am still going over everything she want’s, to make sure I did not leave out an important part. I am chasing my tail and darn proud of it. At least I can say…”So ok, I did not make a ‘A,’ but I did give it my all.”

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

