Journal #47

Creative Writing I, class, is finished for this semester. I will be taking Creative Writing II, next semester(starting January 15th 2011.) During the Christmas break, I will continue writing more stories and of course, I will also continue writing “The Bar.” As you are probably aware, I am only ahead of my readers by three chapters. Each chapter I say…”Ok, where do I take this story from here? I am by no means a professional writer, but I hope to learn more each day. Please let me know what you think about my stories. Leave me a comment, this will help me tremendously. Thank you.

Your friend,

CR. Moore

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

