Journal #48

Today will be the first day in three months, in which I do not have a class assignment to do. So, I am going to write more of “The Bar.” I will try to have Chapter VI, posted and ready for you by tonight. I think I am going to go back to a story I started researching a few weeks ago, called “The case of the Missing Treasure.” It is a children’s story, using my friends first names, and to some degree, their personalities. This story is written in the “Personification” style, meaning;” Telling stories through the mouth of animals, ” as stated in my text-book, pg. 147, Creative Writer’s Handbook, Fifth Edition. Only 12 more days till Christmas. I think I had better go shopping soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

