Journal #49

It has truly been a lazy day for me today. I started out with the hopes for writing all day, and of course it just did not go the way I had planed. I did get chapter six of “The Bar,” posted today. This chapter goes off the beaten path, just to give everyone a little insight into Gloria and her here-to-fore hidden but fun personality. Do not worry, Jenny, Stacks is starting to move also. Ha ha. I hope everyone enjoys this chapter, and as usual I will be posting the next chapter, next Sunday or Monday.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

