Journal #52

I am truly late posting my Journal today. I had to get some housework done, before I could play. Yes, writing stories is play time for me. Not that it is easy, but I take pleasure in seeing my stories, that were mere thoughts before, grow and develop in front of my eyes. This is my joy of playing. I was doing some much-needed revision on “The Bar,” as well as writing and continuing on with the story. Also, I hope to have another story to post this week. I do not want to become lackadaisical in my writing over the Christmas holidays.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

