Journal #60

I just posted “Christmastime Again” chapter VI. In this chapter, The Morrison’s have received the Christmas gift, that will give their family exactly what it needed, to become a happier family. They may not know it yet, but their gift is one of love. Tomorrow, I will try to start bringing the story to its climax and hopefully its ending, by Thursday night, if not before. It is late and I need to start making gingerbread men and women for the tree, in the morning. For three years now, I have made edible decorations to trim our tree with. Everyone seems to like the idea, and I love not having so many decorations to have to put up after Christmas.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

