Journal #65

Today has been a busy day. I am trying to  research a new story. I hope to emulate one of my favorite authors In a writing exercise of style and genre, I also hope to expand my writing skills. Since I have never attempted this before, it will definitely be a challenge. Having no idea how this is supposed to be done, I will attempt to do this none-the-less. I think I will start Christmas shopping and wrapping in January this year. I do not want to ever wait till the last-minute again. Wouldn’t Christmas be fun if all the shopping and wrapping was completed before December? All the hassle and expense of December gone and only the fun left for the month.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

