Journal #66

Today has been a slow day for writing. Research only, but at least I was doing something productive. I actually feel lazy when I am not writing or reading. Perhaps I should just go to bed, and hope for a story by way of a dream. I am restless when I am not in school or working with my hands. Well it is three more weeks till classes start, so I suppose I will have to find something to write. If I do not have an idea of what to write by tomorrow, I will write another chapter of “The Bar.” I do not know as of yet, when the story will end, but then I am not in control of the story.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

