Journal #69

Another day filled with research and more research. I was researching some Texas information for “The Bar,” and discovered only one thing… If you truly need information, the internet is not the place to go! I could find only vague references, and each one seemed to have copied their information from the other. I will have to go to the library and try there. I will not need very much information, but what I do need, needs to be correct. Oh well, I can always change my mind and take my story in a different direction. I hope to have one chapter ahead by next Monday when I post my next chapter of “The Bar.” I also hope to come up with another story soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

