Journal #78

I have been asked to take “Life’s Plan” to the completion, wherever that may be. So this weekend and possible into the beginning of the week, I will take the story on into the reading of the will. I have not decided if I will continue the story, that I intended to write in the first place, or not. My husband wants me to develop it all the way into the next phase and deal with the children and possible the grandchildren. I think Ellen and the other domestic help should be described and written into the story more prominently, if I do take this story to completion. This is one story that can lead into quite a few story potentials. However, I will follow one person at a time and see where this leads, if anywhere.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

