Journal #79

For all those who are wanting to hear the reading of Marcie’s will, I have now posted part two of “Life’s Plan.” I hope this second part of the story is to your liking. I left it open at the end, just in case I decide I want to continue with the story. Now I need to finish the next chapter of “The Bar.” Hopefully it will be posted by later this evening, if not, then it will be posted later tonight. For all the college students who read my stories, one more week till classes start. As for myself, I can hardly wait to return to the academic world.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

