Journal #82

Today started off late for me, I am ashamed to say. I cannot believe I slept in until ten o’clock. I suppose I was just too warm and cozy to wake up any earlier. I was going through the dictionary, this morning, and came across the word ‘Arcane.’ This word struck me as interesting and so I decided to see what I could discover about it. Anything old and not understood, fits under this word. From the mystical to magic to ancient knowledge and much more, was under this heading. So naturally it made me want to write a story dealing with the arcane world. I hope to have this story written and posted within a week. For Now, I am calling my story the “School of Knowledge,” but as we all know, the name can change.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

