Journal #84

Today is a boring none productive day. Not much writing except in my personal journal. I find I love writing to the point that I feel lost when I am unable to write. I am in hopes that I will be back to writing by tomorrow, but there are no guarantees. I do not understand those in my class who have not continued to write over the holidays. Each person expressed the wish to someday published their works, but have not continued writing to sharpen their skills. I am not saying that I will ever have published works, but those who do must certainly write often. I have authors who I have followed their whole career and I have seen them grow over time, from good to great. Oh well, perhaps the others decided that they were not truly interested in publishing some day.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

