Journal #90

I have been writing on “Mrs. Pettyjohn’s School of Knowledge,” today. So far this story has proven to be taxing to say the least, in research alone, especially since it is a young adult story. I sound as though I am complaining about this story, but in truth it is fun to write. I get to use my vivid imagination and play with my characters personalities and have fun in their heritage. I am not sure how long it will be before I will be able to post this story, but I may post it in chapters.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

