Journal #101

It seems we are in for quite a winter storm this week. I just received a text saying that TCC Trinity Campus was closing for tomorrow. I assume the campus will be closed till Thursday or Friday, as the temperature will rise above freezing till then. I posted a poem today titled “Wise, Wiser, and Wisest of All.” I suppose I will spend tomorrow writing on “The Bar,” chapter XIV. Being as how the weather will have me housebound, I may as well write.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

