Journal #102

OK, now it is cold! Today is one of those cold, cold days where you go hunting for that perfect deep warming comfort food. Since I am being lazy, I decided on corn chowder. I suppose I must be part bear, because all I want to do is snuggle under the covers and sleep. Too bad we did not get a lot of snow, so  that there would be fun and beauty mixed in with the cold. I should be writing, but all I have done today is read. Perhaps the creative writing bug will bite tomorrow, but for today…, it is non existent.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

