Journal #113

I have decided to write tonight, but for today I am reading. I have found that I love to read Diane Duane’s stories. She is one of the best authors that I have ever read, including JD Robb, for me to say that, it awesome on its own. I have read Nora Robert’s/ JD Robb, since 1981. I have never read one of her books that I did not love. I try to read one book a day except when I am writing, but I find that sometimes I simply do not want to miss reading a book. When this happens, I find I have to stay up late writing, my fault, to be sure. I have some ideas in which the six children in “Mrs. Pettyjohn’s School of Knowledge” find themselves in big trouble. Trouble due to disobeying Mrs. Pettyjohn’s direct orders to not leave the school grounds. In life we always have consequences for disregarding rules; ergo it only stands to reason that the children must have consequences also.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

