Journal #132

I just posted “The Bar,” chapter #18, but when I first posted it I entered the wrong chapter number. I corrected it immediately, however, those who are notified as to when I post something will see the wrong number attached. For that I apologise. I need to write the next chapter of “Mrs. Pettyjohn’s School of Knowledge,” however I find it hard to concentrate on writing when my neighbors are so rude as to have their truck speakers booming in my ears. The music is pretty, but the base booming is horrible. I have asked them to please turn it down, but as rude people do not care for others at all, they simply ignore me and turn it up louder. “May their speakers burst their own eardrums, and leave mine alone…” My witches curse for the day.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

