Journal #136

It appears as though winter is trying it’s best to return today. Oh well, this is after all Texas, and any type of weather at any time of the year is the norm. I still haven’t decided for sure which recipe to include in my blog this time. I was going to post my homemade Italian bread recipe, but I truly do not believe there are that many people who make their own bread anymore. As for now, I am going to simply consider it. After my 30 minute walk this morning, I will decide which recipe to post.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

