Journal #140

I have added this link so that those who want can see the halo that the surgeon attached to my son’s foot. He is in a lot of pain, naturally, but hopefully the pain will lessen in a few days. I was thinking that I would finish the next chapter of “Mrs. Pettyjohn’s School of Knowledge,” today and post it; however it looks as though it will be Monday before I can post it. I figure with spring break this week most people who are following the story are too busy having fun to read anyway.

https://cr2moore.files.wordpress.com/2011/03/dsc950039.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

