Journal #143

Today was another day spent writing my play. I believe I am finally getting the hang of it, but I will not know for sure until Dr. French takes a look at it. I hope to be finished with all the rewrites by Friday, and get it emailed in. This is defiantly harder than simply writing a story. Perhaps it would have been easier to have written the story at the same time I write the play, but I can see how that would have it own set of problems. I spent all day writing yesterday, so I am quitting early today to relax and read. My book for today is “Remember” by Jude Deveraux. She is one of my favorite authors, and has been since I read her first book “The Enchanted Land,” in 1978. I still have that book, and I reread it ever couple of years.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

