Journal #154

I decided to post chapter 10 of “Mrs. Pettyjohn’s School of Knowledge” today, and leave “The Bar” until tomorrow. I have a few things I want to go over before I post “The Bar,” and being as how I skipped last week, I wanted to go ahead and get the other posted. I am starting to wind down to the end of my “Mrs. Pettyjohn’s school of Knowledge,” and it will be finished in after a couple more chapters. In the next few chapters I plan to let them show everyone the tremendous power that they can wield,  and the destruction they are capable of. Everyone in the small town of Dansville, California, that is. The message being…, It is best to be our friends, or at least leave us be.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

