Journal #156

Some years ago I was blessed with a chance to live in Singapore. I had the time of my life, but more importantly, I made some wonderful friends. One of those friends, Lyn Goah, gave me her recipe for Sweet and Sour Chicken, as well as a few other delicious recipes. I decided to share this recipe today, and perhaps next week I will post her Fried Rice recipe. I am writing the next chapter of “Mrs. Pettyjohn’s School of knowledge,” today. I hope to finish by tonight, but who knows. It all depends on how many times I have to revise it.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

