Journal #158

Well, I’ve done it again. I cannot believe I have not written in my journal since the 25th of April. I have been so busy rewriting, house cleaning, and visiting with my family that time slipped away from me with out my noticing it. I am working on the next chapter of “The Bar” at this time, and I hope to have it posted in the next couple of days. As I mentioned before, I am also trying to write a children’s puppet show, or perhaps I should call it a play for a three-year girl. I have never written for such a young child, or at that level before, and I am finding it harder than the play for adults, that I just finished writing. I am not sure if I will post it when I am finished writing it, but I will let you know at some time in the future.

Leave a comment

Filed under Flash Fiction, My Journal

Leave a Reply

