Journal #158

Finally…, I have finished chapter 22 of “The Bar.” It took me long enough to figure out exactly how I wanted to lead into the next part of Candace’s problems, but at least I now know which way I want the story to go. I suppose I will never understand how a character can take over a story and make the writer bend to his/her will, however they do rule the roost, so to speak. I will try to get the next chapter of “Mrs. Pettyjohn’s School of knowledge” as soon as possible. I am also writing two other short stories, hopefully I am not trying to write too many stories at once. Time will tell, or so I am told.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Journal

Leave a Reply

